top of page

Committee News

We're delighted by the number of members who've expressed an interest in joining the committee and helping with the work of the group on a regular basis. If you're one of them (listed below) then expect an invitation shortly to join the current committee's Whatsapp Group where we'll be sharing more information about what happens next.

Howard Moss, Kayleigh Lambert-Holmes, Debby McKay, Mike Hewison, Ronnie Eaton, Katie James, Niamh Harrison, Simon Lunn, Karen Clulow and Steve Coleman-Williams.

Thank you one and all!

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sett Survey - February 2024

The next sett survey is scheduled for the morning of Sunday February 25th. Meeting between 09:30 and 09:45 for a 10:00 start. It will be in the area south of Well. The route is approx 5 miles long.

bottom of page